Open Days

Open Week starts 16 January
TownDateTimeLocation

Bathurst

Tuesday, 17 January

8.30am - 7.00pm

Bathurst College

Bourke

Wednesday, 8 February

10.00am - 2.00pm

Bourke College 

Brewarrina

Tuesday, 7 February

10.00am - 2.00pm

Brewarrina College

Broken Hill

Tuesday, 24 January

10.00am - 2.00pm

Broken Hill College

Cobar

Wednesday, 18 January

10.00am - 2.00pm

Information Stand

Main Street  - outside town library

Condobolin

Wednesday, 1 February

10.00am - 6.00pm

Condobolin College

Coonamble

Thursday, 2 February

9.00am - 11.00am

Information stand

Main Street

Thursday, 9 February

9.00am - 11.00am

Information stand

Main Street

Coolah

Thursday, 9 February

10.00am - 1.00pm

Information Stand

Binnina Street

Cowra

Tuesday, 24 January

10.00am - 5.30pm

Cowra College

Dubbo

Friday, 20 January

9.00am - 6.00pm

Dubbo College

Dunedoo

Thursday, 2 February

10.00am - 1.00pm

Information Stand

Bolaro Street

Forbes

Wednesday, 18 January

9.00am - 6.00pm

Forbes College

Gilgandra

Friday, 20 January

 8.30am - 1.00pm

Information stand

Plaza Street

Grenfell

Tuesday, 31 January

 10.30am - 4.00pm

Grenfell College

Lightning Ridge

Tuesday, 31 January

 10.00am - 2.00pm

Lightning Ridge College

Lithgow

Wednesday, 18 January

 9.00am - 4.00pm

Lithgow College

Menindee

Thursday, 2 February

 10.00am - 2.00pm

Menindee Regional Transaction Centre

5 Yartla Street

Mudgee

Thursday, 19 January

 12.00pm - 6.00pm

Mudgee College

Nyngan

Friday, 10 February

 10.00am - 2.00pm

Information Stand

Main Street, outside chemist

Orange

 Thursday, 19 January

 9.00am - 7.00pm

Orange College

Parkes

 Wednesday, 25 January

 10.00am - 6.00pm

Parkes College

Walgett

 Thursday, 2 February

 9.30am - 3.30pm

Walgett College

Warren

 Tuesday, 7 February

 10.00am - 2.00pm

Information Stand

Main Street

Wilcannia

 Wednesday, 1 February

 10.00am - 2.00pm

Wilcannia College